President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP I

Joint Administrative Procedures Committee

Kevin Rader, Alt. Chair Frank Artiles Daphne Campbell George Gainer Keith Perry

Joint Committee on Public Counsel Oversight

Doug Broxson, Alt. Chair Jeff Clemens Dorothy Hukill Greg Steube Linda Stewart Victor Torres Dana Young

Joint Legislative Auditing Committee

Debbie Mayfield, Alt. Chair Dennis Baxley Audrey Gibson Kathleen Passidomo Perry Thurston

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP II

Agriculture

Keith Perry, Chair Kevin Rader, Vice Chair Denise Grimsley Bobby Powell Greg Steube

Children, Families, and Elder Affairs

Rene Garcia, Chair Victor Torres, Vice Chair Frank Artiles Doug Broxson Daphne Campbell Kelli Stargel

Commerce and Tourism

Bill Montford, Chair

George Gainer, Vice Chair Audrey Gibson Travis Hutson Jack Latvala Kathleen Passidomo

Jose Rodriguez Dana Young

Criminal Justice

Randolph Bracy, Chair Dennis Baxley, Vice Chair Aaron Bean Rob Bradley Jeff Brandes Jeff Clemens Darryl Rouson

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

Education

Dorothy Hukill, Chair Debbie Mayfield, Vice Chair Gary Farmer Bill Galvano Tom Lee David Simmons Wilton Simpson Linda Stewart Perry Thurston

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP III

Banking and Insurance

Anitere Flores, Chair George Gainer
Greg Steube, Vice Chair Rene Garcia
Randolph Bracy Debbie Mayfield
Oscar Braynon Perry Thurston
Gary Farmer

Community Affairs

Tom Lee, Chair

Jeff Clemens, Vice Chair

Aaron Bean

Jose Rodriguez

Jeff Brandes

Daphne Campbell

Keith Perry

Jose Rodriguez

David Simmons

Governmental Oversight and Accountability

Dennis Baxley, Chair Kevin Rader
Frank Artiles, Vice Chair Darryl Rouson
Bill Galvano Linda Stewart
Denise Grimsley

Health Policy

Dana Young, Chair Travis Hutson
Kathleen Passidomo, Vice Chair Bill Montford
Lauren Book Bobby Powell
Dorothy Hukill

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

Military and Veterans Affairs, Space, and Domestic Security

Audrey Gibson, Chair Doug Broxson, Vice Chair Rob Bradley Kelli Stargel Victor Torres

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP IV

Communications, Energy, and Public Utilities

Frank Artiles, Chair	Jeff Clemens
Bill Montford, Vice Chair	Keith Perry
Doug Broxson	Kelli Stargel
Daphne Campbell	Dana Young

Environmental Preservation and Conservation

Lauren Book, Chair	Jack Latvala
Rob Bradley, Vice Chair	David Simmons
Gary Farmer	Linda Stewart
Travis Hutson	

Ethics and Elections

Kathleen Passidomo, Chair	Tom Lee	
Denise Grimsley, Vice Chair	Jose Rodriguez	
Aaron Bean	Victor Torres	
Oscar Braynon		

Judiciary

Greg Steube, Chair	Audrey Gibson	
Lizbeth Benacquisto, Vice Chair	Debbie Mayfield	
Randolph Bracy	Bobby Powell	
Anitere Flores	Perry Thurston	
Rene Garcia	-	

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

Transportation

George Gainer, Chair Darryl Rouson, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Dorothy Hukill Kevin Rader

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP V

Appropriations Subcommittee on Criminal and Civil Justice

Aaron Bean, Chair Jeff Clemens Randolph Bracy, Vice Chair Keith Perry Dennis Baxley

Appropriations Subcommittee on Finance and Tax

Kelli Stargel, Chair Jose Rodriguez
Rene Garcia, Vice Chair Greg Steube
Daphne Campbell

Appropriations Subcommittee on Pre-K - 12 Education

David Simmons, Chair
Dana Young, Vice Chair
Doug Broxson
Bill Montford
Gary Farmer
Darryl Rouson

Appropriations Subcommittee on the Environment and Natural Resources

Rob Bradley, Chair Travis Hutson
Lauren Book, Vice Chair Debbie Mayfield
Oscar Braynon Linda Stewart
Dorothy Hukill

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation, Tourism, and Economic Development

Jeff Brandes, Chair

Bobby Powell, Vice Chair

Frank Artiles

Lizbeth Benacquisto

George Gainer

Audrey Gibson

Kathleen Passidomo

Kevin Rader

Wilton Simpson

Perry Thurston

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP VI

Regulated Industries

Travis Hutson, Chair

Dorothy Hukill, Vice Chair

Lizbeth Benacquisto

Randolph Bracy

Jeff Brandes

Oscar Braynon

Audrey Gibson

Keith Perry

Greg Steube

Perry Thurston

Dana Young

Appropriations Subcommittee on General Government

Denise Grimsley, Chair
Aaron Bean, Vice Chair
Doug Broxson
Daphne Campbell
Rene Garcia
Debbie Mayfield
Jose Rodriguez
Darryl Rouson
Victor Torres

Appropriations Subcommittee on Health and Human Services

Anitere Flores, Chair

Kelli Stargel, Vice Chair

Frank Artiles

Dennis Baxley

Lauren Book

Kathleen Passidomo

Bobby Powell

Kevin Rader

Appropriations Subcommittee on Higher Education

Bill Galvano, Chair Jeff Clemens
David Simmons, Vice Chair Gary Farmer
Rob Bradley Tom Lee

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP VII

Rules

Lizbeth Benacquisto, Chair
Perry Thurston, Vice Chair
Lauren Book
Rob Bradley
Jeff Brandes
Oscar Braynon

Anitere Flores
Bill Galvano
Jack Latvala
Tom Lee
Bill Montford
Wilton Simpson

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP VIII

Appropriations

Jack Latvala, Chair George Gainer Anitere Flores, Vice Chair Bill Galvano Aaron Bean Audrey Gibson Lizbeth Benacquisto **Denise Grimsley** Bill Montford Lauren Book Randolph Bracy **Bobby Powell** Rob Bradley **David Simmons** Jeff Brandes Wilton Simpson Kelli Stargel Oscar Braynon

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP IX

Joint Select Committee on Collective Bargaining

Bobby Powell, Alt. Chair Dennis Baxley Denise Grimsley Kathleen Passidomo Darryl Rouson

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

GROUP X

Joint Legislative Budget Commission

Jack Latvala, Alt. Chair Lizbeth Benacquisto Oscar Braynon Anitere Flores Bill Galvano Bobby Powell Wilton Simpson